Agendas and Minutes

These pages show the Agendas and Minutes for all Council Meetings as required by the Transparency Code.  The information is organised by Calendar Year and is held in PDF format.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Thu 23rd Sep, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_09_23 Agenda
Thu 26th Aug, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download
Thu 19th Aug, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_08_19_Agenda Download 2021_08_19_Minutes
Thu 15th Jul, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_07_15_Agenda Download 2021_07_15_Minutes
Tue 8th Jun, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_06_08_Agenda Download 2021_06_08_Minutes
Thu 6th May, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_05_06_Agenda Download 2021_05_06_Minutes
Thu 29th Apr, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Extraordinary meeting Download 2021_04_29_Agenda Download 2021_04_29_Minutes
Thu 15th Apr, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting – Revised Date – ***CANCELLED** Download 2021_04_23_Agenda
Thu 1st Apr, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download 2021_04_01_Agenda Download 2021_04_01_Minutes
Thu 18th Mar, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_03_18_Agenda Download minutes_2021_03_18
Thu 18th Feb, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_02_18_Agenda Download minutes_2021_02_18
Thu 21st Jan, 2021Flaxton Parish Council Meeting Download 2021_01_21_Agenda Download minutes_2021_01_21